Brilliant Classics Licensing | License Classical Music

In this video

Brilliant Classics would like to introduce you to the new classical music licensing website: https://brilliantclassicslicensing.com, with the largest classical music catalogue.

For any questions or additional information you can contact us by e-mail at:
[email protected]

Brilliant Classics Licensing is the place to request your license for classical music. Whether it is a reference classical music track or a brand new classical music composition, Brilliant Classics makes classical music accessible for all kinds of synchronization and/or master use licensing.

Brilliant Classics Licensing brings new releases each month of early and Baroque music – many of them first recordings and all made by musicians with virtuoso flair and scholarly care for sources and styles, so that forgotten music can live and breathe once more. A channel for established and upcoming artists and composers.

On Brilliant Classics Licensing you can easily request your music synchronization license. Choose from more than 40.000 classical tracks and find the right music for your project. It is possible to add multiple tracks to your favorite list and put them all in one request.

Make your project complete by requesting a license today.

Brilliant Classics Links:
Website: https://www.brilliantclassics.com/
Licensing Website: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/
Facebook: https://brilliant-classics.lnk.to/Facebook
Instagram: https://brilliant-classics.lnk.to/Instagram
Spotify: https://brilliant-classics.lnk.to/Spotify

Albums in order of appearance:

Top 30 Most Popular Wedding Classics: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/top-30-most-popular-wedding-classics/
Vivalde: Le Quattro Stagioni: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/vivaldi-le-quattro-stagioni/
The Art of the Recorder: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/the-art-of-the-recorder/

Beethoven Edition: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/beethoven-edition-vol-1/
Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/mussorgsky-pictures-at-an-exhibition/
Schoenberg: Towards Verklarte Nacht: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/schoenberg-towards-verklarte-nacht/

Top 50 Most Popular Classical Cello: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/top-50-most-popular-classical-cello/
Adagios: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/adagios/
Debussy: Sonatas and Piano Trio: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/debussy-violin-sonata-cello-sonata-piano-trio/

Bolling: Concerto for Classical Guitar Jazz: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/bolling-concerto-for-classical-guitar-jazz-piano-trio/
Telemann: Paris Quartets: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/telemann-paris-quartets/
Hummel: Complete Piano Sonatas:

Music

Satie: Slow Music: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/satie-slow-music/
Mozart: Complete Violin Concertos: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/mozart-complete-violin-concertos/
Top 50 Most Popular Classical Piano: https://www.brilliantclassicslicensing.com/albums/top-50-most-popular-classical-piano/

Thanks for watching! Feel free to subscribe and visit our channel for the best classical music from the greatest composers like: Bach, Satie, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Beethoven, Chopin, Haydn, Ravel, Debussy, Verdi, Vivaldi, Handel, Brahms, Liszt, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Rachmaninoff, Wagner, Strauss, Handel, Dvorak, Schubert and many more! We upload complete albums, music for relaxing, working, studying, meditating, concentrating, instrumental music, opera, violin, classical piano music, sonatas and more!

#BrilliantClassicsLicensing #BrilliantClassics #PianoClassics #Licensing #ClassicalMusic #LargestClassicalMusicCatalogue #LicensingClassicalMusic

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *