Dario Castello: Sonata Prima (Venice, 1629); Elizabeth Blumenstock with Voices of Music

In this video

Baroque violinist Elizabeth Blumenstock performs the Sonata Prima of Dario Castello from his second book of instrumental music, published in Venice in 1629. HD Video from the Voices of Music Great Artists Series concert in San Francisco, January, 2012.
Nothing is known of the life of Dario Castello; his music is complex, passionate and virtuosic, and we love playing it!
Voices of Music
David Tayler and Hanneke van Proosdij, directors
Elizabeth Blumenstock, baroque violin
William Skeen, baroque cello
Hanneke van Proosdij, harpsichord
David Tayler, theorbo


Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *