Schubert – “Death and the Maiden” Quartet, Mvt. 1 – Escher Quartet

In this video

String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D810 (“Death and the Maiden”) by Franz Schubert – I. Allegro.
Performed live by the Escher String Quartet in Brooklyn Classical’s studio.
EXPAND this box for more info!

Follow the Escher Quartet on:

Please “like” this video and subscribe to this channel for more great classical music!

The Escher Quartet:
Adam Barnett-Hart, Violin
Aaron Boyd, Violin
Pierre Lapointe, Viola
Brook Speltz, Cello


Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *