Voices of Music 2012-2013 Season Preview

In this video

Directors Hanneke van Proosdij and David Tayler discuss the upcoming season for the Early Music Ensemble Voices of Music. Artists in the 2012-2013 season include Elizabeth Blumenstock, Bruce Dickey, Lisa Grodin, Katherine Heater, Laura Heimes, Kati Kyme, Carla Moore, Maxine Nemerovski, Farley Pearce, Elisabeth Reed, William Skeen, John Thiessen, Millicent and Tanya Tomkins, David Tayler and Hanneke van Proosdij.
The series also features the premiere of the SF Baroque Dance Ensemble, with dancers Caroline Copeland and Carlos Fittante.
For more information and tickets, please visit http://voicesofmusic.org/Concerts.html


Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *